Hollywood Records has released the first soundtrack from the new Disney+ Original series, “Ms Marvel”. The first soundtrack features original music from the first three episodes of the show.

Marvel Studios’ “Ms. Marvel” is a new, original series that introduces Kamala Khan, a Muslim American teenager growing up in Jersey City. An avid gamer and a voracious fan-fiction scribe, Kamala is a Super Hero megafan with an oversized imagination—particularly when it comes to Captain Marvel. Yet Kamala feels like she doesn’t fit in at school and sometimes even at home—that is, until she gets superpowers like the heroes she’s always looked up to. Life gets better with superpowers, right?

The soundtrack features original music composed by Laura Karpman, who has previously worked on “What If…?” and “Lovecraft Country”.

A second album featuring music from episodes 4 to 6, will be released on July 13th 2022.

Here’s the tracklist for the album:

1. Ms. Marvel Suite (4:30)
2. Figure Out Your Life (1:24)
3. Mysterious Parcel (3:30)
4. The Plan (2:18)
5. Sure They Do (2:04)
6. Siren Call (1:58)
7. The Save (5:20)
8. Cosmic (1:35)
9. About Last Night (1:30)
10. Bathroom Confab (1:02)
11. Trail of Stars (2:33)
12. Damage Control (1:35)
13. Hard Landing (3:22)
14. Flee the Scene (2:08)
15. Digging in the Dirt (3:26)
16. Bad Things Happen (1:48)
17. Questioning (0:52)
18. Good News, Bad News (1:13)
19. A Thing You Do (1:43)
20. Circle Q Score (1:19)
21. Bonding (1:39)
22. Not Asking Anymore (2:53)
23. Blitz (1:17)
24. Showdown (2:03)
25. Homecoming (2:09)

The soundtrack is available on digital formats including Amazon and Spotify.

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article