To tie in with the release of Disney’s fourth and final season of “High School Musical: The Musical: The Series” on Disney+ today, Walt Disney Records has released the soundtrack to the show on digital platforms, including Amazon, Apple and Spotify.

In the fourth season, after an epic summer at Camp Shallow Lake, the Wildcats return to East High, where they prepare a stage production of “High School Musical 3: Senior Year.” But plans are disrupted when Principal Gutierrez announces that Disney has decided to make the long-awaited “High School Musical 4: The Reunion” movie on location at their beloved high school.

The album features songs performed by many of the show’s stars, including Joshua Bassett, Sofia Wylie, Julia Lester, Matt Cornett, Frankie Rodriguez, Dara Reneé, and Liamani Segura. The album also includes the show’s main theme song by Gabriel Mann.

Here’s the tracklist for the album:

1. High School Musical (Main Title) – Gabriel Mann (0:37)
2. High School Reunion (2:30)
3. High School Musical – Kylie Cantrall (1:16)
4. Puppy Love (Theme Song Version) – Cozi Zuehlsdorff (0:50)
5. Maybe This Time – Joshua Bassett & Sofia Wylie (2:32)
6. Now or Never – Auditions (2:24)
7. Puppy Love – Joshua Bassett (1:27)
8. Can I Have This Dance – Joshua Bassett & Sofia Wylie (4:02)
9. Nightmares Come to Life (2:40)
10. Call It What You Want – Julia Lester & Saylor Bell (2:23)
11. Speak Out (Acoustic) – Joshua Bassett & Matt Cornett (2:54)
12. Jump – Dara Reneé (4:23)
13. Over Again – Frankie Rodríguez (3:09)
14. Dreams Don’t Die – Liamani Segura (2:54)
15. Now or Never (1:51)
16. I Want It All (4:36)
17. A Night to Remember (3:58)
18. The Boys Are Back (3:47)
19. Walk Away – Sofia Wylie (3:38)
20. Scream – Joshua Bassett (3:51)
21. Right Here, Right Now – Joshua Bassett & Sofia Wylie (1:24)
22. High School Musical (Finale) (3:51)
23. Love You Forever (3:05)
24. Born to Be Brave (2:18)
25. Last Chance – Julia Lester & Frankie Rodríguez (0:57)
26. We’re All in This Together (2:49)
27. Just Wanna Be with You – Joshua Bassett & Sofia Wylie (2:34)
28. Speak Out – Joshua Bassett & Matt Cornett (2:54)

All four seasons of “High School Musical: The Musical: The Series” are currently available on Disney+.

Will you be downloading the “High School Musical: The Musical: The Series” soundtrack? Let us know on social media!

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article