Big Hero 6: The Series Available Now On DisneyLife

If your looking for something new to watch this weekend, DisneyLife has added the first 10 episodes from Big Hero 6: The Series, which is based on the animated Disney classic movie, that was also originally a Marvel comic book.

The 10 episodes include:

1) Baymax Returns
2) Issue 188
3) Big Roommates 2
4) Fred’s Bro-Tillion
5) Food Fight
6) Muirahara Woods
7) Failure Mode
8) Aunt Cass Goes Out
9) The Impatient Patient
10) Mr. Sparkles Loses His Sparkle

These Episodes are available now on DisneyLife in the U.K. and Ireland.

Roger Palmer

I've been a Disney fan since I was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. I've visited Disney Parks around the globe and have a vast collection of Disney themed collectibles, which is why I also run in addition to What's On Disney Plus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *