Marvel Studios“Hawkeye” is an original new series set in postblip New York City where former Avenger Clint Barton aka Hawkeye (Jeremy Renner) has a seemingly simple mission: get back to his family for Christmas. But when a threat from his past shows up, Hawkeye reluctantly teams up with Kate Bishop (Hailee Steinfeld), a 22yearold skilled archer and his biggest fan, to unravel a criminal

The cast also includes Vera Farmiga, Fra Fee, Tony Dalton, Zahn McClarnon, Brian d’Arcy James and newcomer Alaqua Cox as Maya Lopez. “Hawkeye” is helmed by Rhys Thomas and directing duo Bert and Bertie.




When Will New “Hawkeye” Episodes Be Released On Disney+?

The first two episodes of “Hawkeye” will be released on Wednesday 24th November and here’s a list of when each of the episodes will be released:


  • Episode 1 – Wednesday 24th November 2021
  • Episode 2 – Wednesday 24th November 2021
  • Episode 3 – Wednesday 1st December 2021
  • Episode 4 – Wednesday 8th December 2021
  • Episode 5 – Wednesday 15th December 2021
  • Episode 6 – Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Note: This is subject to change

What Time Will New Episodes Of “Hawkeye” Be Released On Disney+

Disney+ updates on Wednesday’s at the following times:


  • Pacific Time: 00:00 AM / Midnight
  • Eastern Time: 03:00 AM
  • UK: 08:00 AM
  • Sydney, Australia – 19:00 PM

Sometimes episodes can arrive a few minutes later as the servers update. The Disney+ front page usually updates about an hour later.

Is “Hawkeye” on Netflix or Hulu?

This series is made by Marvel Studios exclusively for Disney+, so will not be available on Netflix, HBO Max, Amazon or Hulu.

Are you looking forward to “Hawkeye” coming to Disney+?

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article