Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack to the eighth episode of the Disney+ series, “WandaVision”.  The album includes the original score composed by Christophe Beck, who has previously worked on a variety of projects including “Ant-Man”, “Frozen” and “Buffy the Vampire Slayer”.

Here is the tracklisting for this album:

1. Salem (1:40)
2. Witchnapped (4:49)
3. Sokovia (2:10)
4. War Zone (4:30)
5. The Mind Stone (2:29)
6. What Is Grief (3:53)
7. Some Assembly Required (2:41)
8. Genesis (6:07)
9. Ready for Launch (1:24)
10. Wanda and Vision (Love Theme from “WandaVision”) (2:32)

You can download this album now on digital platforms including Amazon


Are you going to be downloading this album?



For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article