Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack to the Disney+ Original series, “Dragons Of Wonderhatch”, on digital platforms including Apple, Spotify and Amazon.

Born in our “real world” with sound-colour synesthesia – a unique ability that allows her to see colours when she hears certain sounds – Nagi has spent her entire life feeling like she doesn’t belong. Dreaming of one day being able to fly, Nagi will soon come face to face with Thaim, another misfit from a different world. Born in Upananta, Thaim has long been treated like an outcast for his inability to hear the voices of the dragons that inhabit his land.

With the floating islands of Upananta slowly beginning to fall from the sky, the two misfits will set off on an epic adventure spanning both live-action and animated worlds in “Dragons of Wonderhatch.”

The soundtrack features an original score created by various artists, including Kana Inukai, Hisaki Kato, Yasunori Nishiki and Chiaki Sato.

Here’s the tracklist below:

  1. Falling into the Sky – Hisaki Kato
  2. Dragon Riders – Yasunori Nishiki
  3. Akhta Airborne Brigade – Yasunori Nishiki
  4. Rescue – Yasunori Nishiki
  5. Return of the Akhta Airborne Brigade – Yasunori Nishiki
  6. Theme of Akhta – Yasunori Nishiki
  7. Fish Dreams – Yasunori Nishiki
  8. The Senate’s Machination – Kana Inukai
  9. Before The Battle – Yasunori Nishiki
  10. A Mother’s Secrets – Hisaki Kato
  11. Voices – Hisaki Kato
  12. Gyro Battle – Yasunori Nishiki
  13. Listeners – Hisaki Kato
  14. Saila – Hisaki Kato
  15. Through a Mother’s Eyes – Hisaki Kato
  16. Two Worlds – Hisaki Kato
  17. Resolution – Yasunori Nishiki
  18. Shibata’s Plan – Yasunori Nishiki
  19. Mysterious Entrance – Kana Inukai
  20. Thaim and Guphin – Kana Inukai
  21. Clash – Hisaki Kato
  22. With You – Hisaki Kato
  23. Each Thoughts – Yasunori Nishiki
  24. Journey of Two Worlds – Kana Inukai
  25. Experiments with Iido – Hisaki Kato
  26. First Flight (Main Theme) – Hisaki Kato
  27. New Visitor – Yasunori Nishiki
  28. Deep Sleep – Kana Inukai
  29. Proving My Worth – Hisaki Kato
  30. Kasami Dumidula – Yasunori Nishiki
  31. DREAMS (Japanese Version) – Chiaki Sato
  32. DREAMS (English Version) – Chiaki Sato

You can watch “Dragons of Wonderhatch” on Disney+ now.

Will you be checking out the “Dragons of Wonderhatch” soundtrack? Let us know on social media!

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article