To tie in with the release of the new Marvel Studios film, “Thor: Love & Thunder”, which arrives in cinemas on July 8th 2022, Disney+ has added a brand new collection featuring all of the films featuring the god of thunder.

The new “Thor” Collection includes:

  • Thor
  • Thor: The Dark World
  • Thor Ragnarok
  • Avengers
  • Avengers: Age Of Ultron
  • Avengers: Infinity War
  • Avengers: Endgame
  • What If?
  • Marvel Studios Legends
  • Team Thor: Park 1
  • Team Thor: Park 2
  • A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To Thor’s Hammer
  • Team Darryl

And we should also expect to see “Thor: Love & Thunder” added to this collection, when its released on Disney+ later this year.

The collection can be found within the “All Collections” section of Disney+.

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article