With “Black Panther: Wakanda Forever” heading to cinemas in November, a new collection featuring Black Panther has been added onto Disney+.

The new Black Panther collection includes:

  • Captain America: Civil War
  • Black Panther
  • Avengers: Infinity War
  • Avengers: Endgame
  • What If?

And we should expect the new film, “Black Panther: Wakanda Forever”, along with a likely “Assembled: The Making Of Black Panther: Wakanda Forever” and the Marvel Studios Legends episodes, to be added to this collection at a later date.

You’ll find this new collection within the “All Collections” page, which you’ll find on the Search.




For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article