To coincide with the release of the new Searchlight Pictures movie, “The Greatest Hits”, Hollywood Records has released the movie’s score on digital platforms, including Spotify, Amazon, and Apple.

The film tells the story of Harriet, who finds art imitating life when she discovers certain songs can transport her back in time – literally. While she relives the past through romantic memories of her former boyfriend, her time-travelling collides with a burgeoning new love interest in the present. As she takes her journey through the hypnotic connection between music and memory, she wonders – even if she could change the past, should she?

The album features an original score by Ryan Lott, who has previously worked on “Everything Everywhere All at Once” and “The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby”.

Here’s the tracklist:

1. Block It Out
2. Memories Of Max
3. First Hello
4. Too Easy To Return
5. Feel Again
6. Setting the Night on Fire
7. Roadside Kiss
8. Let Me Take You Home
9. Memory Wall
10. Silent Disco
11. Thank You So Much for This
12. This Is It
13. What’s the Word, Hummingbird?
14. Let’s Sell This Place
15. Our Capacity to Move On
16. New Goodbye
17. New Hello

“The Greatest Hits” is available to stream now on Hulu and Hulu On Disney+ in the United States, on Star+ in Latin America and on Disney+ around the world.

Will you be checking out “The Greatest Hits”?  Let us know on social media!

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article