Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack to the seventh episode of the Disney+ series, “WandaVision”.  The album includes the original score composed by Christophe Beck, who has previously worked on a variety of projects including “Ant-Man”, “Frozen” and “Buffy the Vampire Slayer”.

This soundtrack album also includes the 2000s style sitcom theme song by Frozen’s Kristen Anderson-Lopez & Robert Lopez, who have put together all of the opening tracks to each sitcom era in this series.

Previous “WandaVision” episode soundtracks have been released on Fridays.

Here’s the tracklisting for this album:

1. W-V 2000 (Instrumental) (feat. The Math Club) – Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez (0:34)
2. Agatha All Along (feat. Kathryn Hahn & Eric Bradley & Greg Whipple & Jasper Randall & Gerald White) – Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez (1:02)
3. Mondays (0:54)
4. The New Clown (1:00)
5. She’s Perfect (1:49)
6. Getting Weird (0:27)
7. Your House My House (0:44)
8. Nexus (1:13)
9. Godspeed, Captain (2:57)
10. Rebirth (2:01)
11. Storytelling (0:54)
12. Trespasser (2:38)
13. Lovely to Meet You (2:30)

The soundtrack is available to purchase and stream on digital platforms including Amazon and Spotify.

Are you going to be downloading this album?

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article