Today Disney released “Godmothered” on Disney+, which is a brand new original Christmas movie starring Jillian Bell and Isla Fisher.

Walt Disney Records has also released the soundtrack to the album on digital platforms including Amazon.

This album features the film’s original score, which has been composed by Academy Award winner Rachel Portman.  She has previously worked on a number of films including “Emma”, “A Dog’s Purpose”, “The Cider House Rules”, ”The Manchurian Candidate” and “Never Let Me Go”.

There are also two songs by Jillian Shea Spaeder who stars in the film.

Here is the track listing for this album:

1. Good Morning Motherland (1:43)
2. To the Portal (1:48)
3. The Assignment (1:58)
4. Three Steps to Happily Ever After (1:19)
5. Exploding Pumpkins (1:03)
6. First Spells (1:29)
7. Your Dearest Wish (3:08)
8. Gary the Raccoon (1:06)
9. House Poof (2:24)
10. Magical Concoctions (1:14)
11. Agnes Facetime (2:26)
12. Mackenzie’s Big Day Out (1:51)
13. Mia and Eleanor Talk (0:58)
14. Gary and the Fairy Lights (1:09)
15. The Problem with Fairytales (1:39)
16. Eleanor Sledges (1:32)
17. Celebrations (1:38)
18. Hugh Prince Charming (1:50)
19. Ballgown (1:05)
20. Mackenzie Asks Eleanor to Leave (2:48)
21. Time for Change (3:30)
22. Carriage Transformation (3:12)
23. Carriage Flight (0:52)
24. Jane Takes the Stage (1:40)
25. I Am a Fairy Godmother (1:14)
26. Who’s Your True Love? (3:59)
27. Motherland Epilogue (0:48)
28. Rise Up (Joy to the World) – Jillian Shea Spaeder (2:37)
29. Hero – Jillian Shea Spaeder (3:15)


”Godmothered” is available to watch now on Disney+

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article