Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack to the Searchlight Pictures film, “Fresh”.  The album is available on digital platforms including Amazon and Spotify.

“Fresh” follows Noa (Daisy Edgar-Jones), who meets the alluring Steve (Sebastian Stan) at a grocery store and – given her frustration with dating apps – takes a chance and gives him her number. After their first date, Noa is smitten and accepts Steve’s invitation to a romantic weekend getaway. Only to find that her new paramour has been hiding some unusual appetites.

The album features original music composed by Alex Somers, who has previously worked on “Aloha”, “Captain Fantastic” and “Miss Americana”.

Here’s the tracklist to the “Fresh” soundtrack:

1. Slip Away (1:59)
2. Left the Sea (3:32)
3. Cotton Candy (2:36)
4. Far Away (1:18)
5. Know Her (3:03)
6. Drug You (2:10)
7. Your Soul Leaking Through the Souls of Your Feet (3:43)
8. Forever (4:00)
9. Not Meant for Me (2:06)
10. A Match (4:33)
11. Look the Other Way (1:30)
12. Was Enough (2:16)
13. Not Real (3:45)
14. Go Away Somewhere (3:05)
15. Just Leave (1:19)
16. Just You (3:39)
17. There You Go (1:38)
18. Others (2:08)
19. Whole World (1:20)
20. Surprise (1:54)
21. Heart Out (0:56)
22. Taste Like (1:29)
23. Choke (1:16)
24. Old Fashioned (0:20)
25. Please Don’t (1:49)
26. Hum (Sinfonia Nord Version) (5:30)
27. Hum (5:18)

“Fresh” is available to stream now on Hulu in the United States, on Star+ in Latin America and on Disney+ internationally.


For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article