To tie in with the release of the new Disney+ Original movie, “Cheaper By The Dozen”, Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack to the film, featuring music composed by John Paesano and featuring the song “Nothing Without You” performed by Brandy and Sy’Rai.

John Paesano is a BAFTA-winning, Emmy nominated composer, producer, conductor, and arranger for film, television, video games and records including  “Daredevil”, “The Maze Runner”,  “Diary of a Wimpy Kid” and “Penny Dreadful: City of Angels”.

Here’s the tracklist for this album:

1. Nothing Without You – Brandy & Sy’Rai (2:33)
2. Their Story (1:45)
3. Dom Arrives (0:38)
4. Meet Cute (0:57)
5. Drag Race (1:21)
6. Sensible Sneakers (1:15)
7. Paul’s Not Hip (1:10)
8. We Got This (3:10)
9. Walk-In Closet (0:43)
10. New House (0:51)
11. Whose Kids Are These? (1:04)
12. Movie Night (1:26)
13. Jail Yard (0:44)
14. Chef Baker (0:41)
15. Gifts for Everyone (0:57)
16. Ring for Zoey (0:52)
17. I Won’t Dream (0:56)
18. We Are Family (3:49)
19. Going Home (2:56)

The “Cheaper By The Dozen” soundtrack is out now on digital platforms including Spotify and Apple Music.




“Cheaper By The Dozen” is also available to stream now on Disney+.

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article