To tie in with the release of “The First Omen” in cinemas, Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack to the film on digital platforms including Amazon, Spotify and Apple

The film tells the story of what happens when a young American woman is sent to Rome to begin a life of service to the church. She encounters darkness that causes her to question her own faith and uncovers a terrifying conspiracy that hopes to bring about the birth of evil incarnate.

This new album features original music composed by Mark Korven, who has previously worked on “The Witch”, “Resident Evil: Welcome to Raccoon City”, and “Night Swim”.  

Here is the tracklist for the album:

1. It’s All for You (1:32)
2. Searching the Files (1:24)
3. Vow Ceremony (2:40)
4. Margaret’s Voice (1:56)
5. Carlita’s Rescue (2:36)
6. Tighten the Noose (3:19)
7. Cloister de St. Rita (0:59)
8. What’s Happening to Me (1:50)
9. The Claw (1:21)
10. The Antichrist (1:22)
11. Not My Area (1:31)
12. Riot (3:32)
13. Horrific Accident (1:45)
14. The Demon Face (1:26)
15. Skianna Files (3:28)
16. Defending Carlita (2:43)
17. Tableau of Hell (2:09)
18. Shaming (1:25)
19. Demon Dance (1:51)
20. Plan Revealed (2:33)
21. Gurney Journey (1:12)
22. Ambassador (1:14)
23. Ave Satani (1:11)

“The First Omen” is out now in cinemas and will be coming to Hulu and Hulu On Disney+ in the United States and on Disney+ internationally later in the year.

Are you going to be checking out “The First Omen” soundtrack?  Let us know on social media!

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article