To tie in with the release of the new animated short series, “Star Wars: Tales Of The Jedi” on Disney+, Walt Disney Records has released a soundtrack album on digital platforms including Amazon, Apple and Spotify.

This brand new album features original music that has been composed by Kevin Kiner, who has previously worked on the animated Star Wars shows, “The Clone Wars”, “The Bad Batch” and “Rebels“.

In this six episode event, the series of shorts features parables built around Jedi from the prequel era. Journey into the lives of two distinctly different Jedi — Ahsoka Tano and Count Dooku. Each will be put to the test as they make choices that will define their destinies.

Here’s the tracklist for the album:

1. Birth of Ahsoka (1:33)
2. Ahsoka’s Village (2:47)
3. Sanctity of Life (2:45)
4. Tiger (2:19)
5. The Bond (2:33)
6. Ahsoka Returns (2:59)
7. A Real Test (3:28)
8. Let’s Go Again (2:19)
9. Training Pays Off (1:36)
10. Secret Mourner (2:10)
11. No One Is Safe (4:13)
12. The Inquisitor (3:45)
13. Ahsoka Is Ready (1:13)
14. Dooku Arrives (2:44)
15. The Kidnappers (2:34)
16. Soldiers Are Here (4:52)
17. No More Suffering (2:24)
18. Murder Case (2:25)
19. Mystery in Raxus (2:09)
20. Dooku Investigates (3:10)
21. Dooku Contemplates (2:33)
22. Qui-Gon and the Sith Lord (4:59)
23. Flight into Darkness (4:04)
24. Dooku vs Yaddle (3:16)
25. Dooku’s Fall (2:45)

Are you going to be checking out the “Tales Of The Jedi” trailer?


For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article