Recently Disney released the soundtrack to the Disney+ Original series, “Forky Asks A Question”. It’s available on digital platforms including Amazon.

The soundtrack has been composed by Jake Monaco, who has previously worked on Pixar’s Piper & Lamp Life plus other titles including Let’s Be Cops, Keeping Up with the Joneses, Dumplin’, Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie and Like a Boss.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Money (2:13)
2. Friend (1:51)
3. Art (2:09)
4. Time (2:00)
5. Love – Jake Monaco & Toby Sherriff (2:57)
6. Computer (1:50)
7. Leader (1:39)
8. Pet – Jake Monaco & Toby Sherriff (2:52)
9. Cheese (1:51)
10. Reading (2:54)

You can purchase this album now on digital platforms including Amazon

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article