Recently Disney has released the soundtrack to the Disney+ Pixar SparkShort, Float, which is available to download on digital platforms including Amazon.

This EP features 5 tracks composed by Barney Jones, who also scored the Pixar SparksShort Smash and Grab.

Here is the track list for this album:

1. Bouncing Baby (1:33)
2. Duck and Cover & Regret (1:17)
3. I See You (1:18)
4. Float End Credits (1:10)
5. Float Alternate End Credits (1:07)

You can purchase this album now from digital platforms including Amazon.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *