It’s Star Wars Day and with just weeks until the release of the new Star Wars series. ‘Obi-Wan Kenobi’, a new collection has been added to Disney+ featuring everything you need to get ready for the new series.

The ‘Obi-Wan Kenobi’ Collection includes:

  • Star Wars: The Phantom Menace
  • Star Wars: Attack Of The Clones
  • Star Wars: Revenge Of The Sith
  • Star Wars: A New Hope
  • Star Wars Rebels
  • Star Wars: The Clone Wars
  • And the new Obi-Wan Kenobi series

You’ll find this new Star Wars collection within the search tab on Disney+ with the other collections.


For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article


  1. Chris May 4, 2022

    This is awesome! The only thing they're missing in the collection is the movie, Star Wars: The Clone Wars (2007), since that's basically a pilot to the series.