Following the release of the Star Original series, “Coppola: The Agent”, aka “Coppola: El Representante” on Hulu and Hulu On Disney+ in the US, Star+ in Latin America and on Disney+ around the world, Hollywood Records has released digital platforms, including Spotify, Amazon and Apple.

The series tells the story of Guillermo Coppola, a famous “bon vivant”, and his struggles juggling a hectic private life with the demands of being the agent of celebrated soccer player Diego Armando Maradona.

The album features the original music from the Latin American series, composed by Sergei Grosny, who has previously worked on the Disney+ Originals “Intertwined”, “Ringo: Glory and Death”, and “FreeKs”.

Here’s the tracklist for the album:

  1. Coppola -El Representante-
  2. Supergordo de navidad
  3. Guglielmo ed il porto di Napoli
  4. El Canuto
  5. Guillermo
  6. Elegante Sport
  7. Tradimento
  8. Ferrari Nera
  9. Una nuova idea
  10. Cinecita
  11. Una Vera Bomba
  12. Giallo Chiaro
  13. Requiem Per La Nonna
  14. Conferencia De Prensa
  15. Un rigalo dil club
  16. El espejo de Coppola
  17. Coppola -El representante- 1980

Will you be checking out the “Coppola, the Agent” soundtrack?  Let us know on social media!

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article