To tie in with the release of the new National Geographic documentary film, “Wild Life” on Disney+ and Hulu, Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack on digital platforms including Amazon, Spotify and Apple.

“Wild Life” is a sweeping portrait of conservationists Kris and Doug Tompkins chronicling their fight to preserve one of the last truly wild places on earth.

The album features original music that has been composed by Academy Award winner Gustavo Santaolalla, who has previously worked on “Brokeback Mountain”, “The Last of Us” and “The Book of Life” and Juan Luqui, who has previously worked on “Monsterland”, and “The Fight”.

Here is the tracklist for the “Wild Life” soundtrack:

1. Opening Suite
2. A Life With Intention
3. Mining Salary
4. Canvases
5. Here All Along
6. Land Disputes
7. Against Nature
8. All Or Nothing
9. Doug and Kris
10. When the Surf Comes Up
11. Threats
12. Pumalin
13. Broken Messages – Crossing Over
14. Her Life Was Over
15. The Climb
16. Our Mountain
17. What a Life
18. Code (Then Everything Changed)

“Wild Life” is out now on Hulu and Disney+

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article