Walt Disney Records has released the soundtrack to the Disney+ Original documentary, “Timeless Heroes: Indiana Jones & Harrison Ford” on digital platforms including Spotify, Amazon, YouTube and Apple.

The documentary was released on Disney+ in early December, along with the film, “Indiana Jones And The Dial Of Destiny”.

Harrison Ford returns to the role of the legendary hero archaeologist, Indiana Jones, for this highly anticipated final installment of the iconic franchise – a big, globe-trotting, rip-roaring adventure!

The album features an original score that has been composed by Raphaelle Thibaut, who has previously worked on the Disney+ Original series, “Secrets of the Whales” along with “Heart of Invictus” and “Mama’s Boy”.

Here’s the tracklist:

1. Opening (1:58)
2. Raiders (2:07)
3. The Actor (2:22)
4. The Carpenter (1:05)
5. A Star (1:19)
6. Stunts (0:41)
7. Love Stories (0:37)
8. Taking Risks (2:18)
9. Leading Man (1:15)
10. The 5th Film (1:47)
11. 1969 Indiana Jones (2:01)
12. Harrison and Phoebe (1:23)
13. Personality (3:29)
14. Marion (1:24)
15. Everybody’s Friend (1:37)
16. Inspiring Others (1:30)
17. Legacy (2:37)

“Timeless Heroes: Indiana Jones & Harrison Ford” is out now on Disney+.

Are you going to check out the soundtrack to “Timeless Heroes: Indiana Jones & Harrison Ford”? Let us know on social media!

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article