Walt Disney Records has released the soundtrack to the Disney+ Original movie, “Black Beauty”.

The album features a score composed by Guillaume Roussel, who previously worked on “3 Days to Kill, Happy!”, “The Spy”, “The Man with the Iron Heart” and “Ransom”.

Here is the track listing for this album:

1. As the Dawn Rises (1:20)
2. Beauty’s World (3:10)
3. The Creature They Called Man (2:33)
4. Journey to Birtwick (2:31)
5. A New Family (3:04)
6. Jo’s Melody (1:14)
7. Black Beauty (5:13)
8. Bed in the Stars (2:39)
9. Partner a Horse (5:09)
10. We Were One (3:37)
11. The Fire (2:36)
12. Romance in the Air (3:46)
13. Earlshall (3:27)
14. Not Our World (1:57)
15. Lake Date (3:26)
16. The Race (1:05)
17. Jo’s Promise (4:41)
18. Racing the River (1:53)
19. A Brave Horse (3:05)
20. I Dreamt of Jo (2:15)
21. The City (3:09)
22. Farewell, Ginger (2:38)
23. Heartbreak of a Fallen Horse (2:23)
24. A Mustang’s Spirit (6:15)

”Black Beauty” is available to view on Disney+ now and the soundtrack can be found on digital platforms.

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article