Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack for the British Disney+ Original series, “Wedding Season” on digital platforms, including Spotify, Apple and Amazon.

The genre-busting series tells the story of Katie and Stefan who fall for each other at a wedding and begin an affair, despite Katie already having a fiancé. Two months later at Katie’s wedding, her new husband and his entire family are murdered. The police think Stefan did it. Stefan thinks Katie did it. And no one knows for sure what the truth is…

The soundtrack features the show’s original music that has been composed by Dan Deacon, who has previously worked on “Hustle”, “Everywhere”, “Ascension”, and “Twixt”.


Here’s the tracklist for the “Wedding Season” soundtrack:

1. Recap (0:48)
2. Sneaky (1:19)
3. Leap of Faith (3:06)
4. Survived (1:40)
5. Pre Exterminated (2:37)
6. Drugs (0:34)
7. Interrogation (2:31)
8. Actual Speech (1:58)
9. Background Check (1:35)
10. Google (0:35)
11. Server Check (1:01)
12. Conrad’s Demise (3:40)
13. Rooftop (1:03)
14. Vince Katie Drink (1:32)
15. Card Counter (1:27)
16. Poison Call (1:35)
17. Bad Way (0:58)
18. Gunfight Scrapyard (1:44)
19. Altar (0:49)
20. Stefan Proposes (0:49)
21. Stefan Meets Katie (2:03)
22. Ambulance Talk (1:45)
23. First Kiss (0:58)
24. Wake Up – Cliff Push (1:02)
25. Fate (0:50)
26. Panic Attack (2:13)
27. Cop Scare Car KS Car MD (2:03)
28. Stefan Hung (1:11)
29. Tension (6:23)

“Wedding Season” is available to watch on Disney+ around the world, on Star+ in Latin America and Hulu in the U.S.

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article