Hollywood Records has released an album featuring the soundtrack to the fourth episode of the Disney+ series, “WandaVision”.  The album  includes the original score composed by Christophe Beck, who has previously worked on a variety of projects including “Ant-Man”, “Frozen” and “Buffy the Vampire Slayer”.

The soundtrack is available to purchase and stream on digital platforms including Amazon and Spotify.

Here is the tracklist for this album:

1. The Awakening (2:19)
2. Three Weeks Later (2:17)
3. Westview (2:42)
4. S.W.O.R.D. (1:01)
5. The Players (2:02)
6. Stay Tuned (2:28)
7. Everything Is Under Control (1:01)
8. Mission Failure (1:48)
9. Who Are You? (2:35)


Here is a look at the album’s cover:

Will you be downloading episode four’s soundtrack?

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article