Walt Disney Records has released the soundtrack to the Disney+ Original animated series, “The Proud Family: Louder And Prouder”, which is a continuation of the acclaimed series, “The Proud Family: Louder and Prouder” follows the adventures and misadventures of newly 14-year-old Penny Proud and her Proud Family as they navigate modern life with hilarity and heart. The 2020s brings new career highs for mom Trudy, wilder dreams for dad Oscar and new challenges for Penny, including a socially woke neighbor who thinks she has a lot to teach her, bullying social media influencers who want to cancel her and her own teenage hormones. Penny’s friends return, including Dijonay, LaCienega, Zoey and Michael. Penny’s Suga Mama also returns, ready as ever to dispense tough love or a gentle hand whenever Penny needs it. Among the new faces are Maya and KG, new kids who not only have to deal with the struggles of being the new kid but also having two dads, a first for Smithville.

The album features a selection of original songs from a variety of artists including the cast of the show.

Here’s the tracklist for “The Proud Family: Louder & Prouder” album:

1. The Proud Family: Louder and Prouder Opening Theme – Joyce Wrice (1:35)
2. Change Me – MIYACHI (1:11)
3. I Ain’t Gotta Dance – MIYACHI (1:28)
4. Hands Up Cash Out (A Capella Version) – Raquel Lee Bolleau (1:11)
5. Strawberry Letter 23 – CeeLo Green (4:09)
6. When Doves Cry – Tommy Davidson (1:05)
7. Disinfect Me (With Your Love) – Sierra Ne Shelle Watson (1:28)
8. Cuter Than You – Tone Loc (1:26)
9. Proud to Be – Penny Proud (2:37)
10. Gas Station Nachos – Cedric the Entertainer (1:14)
11. Hands Up Cash Out – Raquel Lee Bolleau (1:11)
12. I Sold Out, I’m Not a Sellout – Lamorne Morris (1:32)
13. Zeta Beta Chant – Mariah Maxwell & Jeremy O. Harris (0:22)
14. My Wish Came True – Holly Winter (1:37)
15. Shabooya Roll Call – Cast of The Proud Family: Louder and Prouder (1:16)
16. Judge Byrd Theme – L Young & Carmen Carter (0:32)
17. Corte Malvada – Liana Mendoza (1:31)
18. Muskrat Love – Elijah Jamal, Trevion Stokes & Nkenge Kamau Cameron (1:48)
19. Bobby’s Jam: So Dysfunkshunal – Bud’da (2:02)
20. Si Yo Digo – ILIANA (2:09)
21. No Rules – Lyrica Anderson (2:47)
22. Strawberry Letter 23 (Remix) – CeeLo Green (3:41)
23. The Proud Family: Louder and Prouder Opening Theme (Bonus Demo) – Nkenge 1x (1:34)

The album is available to download now on digital platforms including Amazon and Spotify.


For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article