With the release of the final episode of Star Wars: The Clone Wars on Disney+ on May 4th, Walt Disney Records has released the last soundtrack album for the series.  It’s available on digital platforms including Amazon.

This album covers the music last four episodes and is composed by Kevin Kiner, who has previously worked on Star Wars Rebels, Nacros: Mexico and many more.

Here is the track listing for this album:

1. Ahsoka Is Back (2:07)
2. Ahsoka vs. Maul (2:41)
3. Ahsoka and the 501st (2:16)
4. Race You to the Surface (2:18)
5. Ahsoka Cornered (2:25)
6. Chasing Saxon (1:57)
7. The Throne (1:38)
8. Break for the Shuttle (3:06)
9. of Yerbana (2:05)
10. Aftermath in Mandalore (1:22)
11. We Don’t Understand (2:58)
12. It’s All of Us (2:47)
13. Victory and (1:03)
14. Crash Course Moon (1:31)
15. Y-Wing (1:45)
16. Obi-Wan and Ahsoka Argue (2:42)
17. Dodging Debris (2:18)
18. Burying the Dead (2:16)

You can listen to this album now on digital platforms including Amazon Music

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article