To tie in with the release of 20th Century Studios film, “Prey”, Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack to the film.

The score features original music composed by Sarah Schachner, who has previously worked on a number of video games, including “Assassin’s Creed Valhalla” and “Call of Duty: Modern Warfare”.

Set in the Comanche Nation 300 years ago, “Prey” is the story of a young woman, Naru, a fierce and highly skilled warrior. She has been raised in the shadow of some of the most legendary hunters who roam the Great Plains, so when danger threatens her camp, she sets out to protect her people. The prey she stalks, and ultimately confronts, turns out to be a highly evolved alien predator with a technically advanced arsenal, resulting in a vicious and terrifying showdown between the two adversaries.

Here’s the tracklist:

1. Predator Instinct (3:02)
2. Thrill of the Chase (0:55)
3. Naru and Surii (0:58)
4. Beyond the Great Plains (1:37)
5. Five Senses (2:28)
6. The Night Has Ears (2:31)
7. Communion (feat. Robert Mirabal) (1:19)
8. Naru’s Way (3:13)
9. Flesh and Bone (3:10)
10. Orange Totsiyaa (0:52)
11. Moon Wanderer (0:55)
12. The Onslaught (2:13)
13. Trapped (3:13)
14. Foolish Foray (2:43)
15. The Cruel Delight (2:06)
16. Horseback Ambush (2:30)
17. Human Bait (3:31)
18. Brave Girl (5:03)
19. Seeing with New Eyes (1:50)
20. The Hunter (1:19)

The “Prey” soundtrack is available now on digital platforms, including Spotify and Apple Music. “Prey” is available to stream now on Hulu in the United States, Star+ in Latin America and on Disney+ internationally.

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article