Today saw the release of a brand new film from 20th Century Studios, “No Exit” and Hollywood Records has also released the soundtrack to the film on digital platforms.

The album features original music composed by Miles Hankins and Marco Beltrami.

Macro Beltramia is also an Academy Award nominee for his original scores on “3:10 to Yuma” and “The Hurt Locker”. He has previously worked with 20th Century Studios on “Logan”, “The Wolverine” and “Ford Vs Ferrari”. Miles Hankins has worked on the soundtracks to “Nine Perfect Strangers” and “Long Shot”

In “No Exit,” Havana Rose Liu (“Mayday”) makes her feature film leading role debut as Darby, a young woman en route to a family emergency who is stranded by a blizzard ad forced to find shelter at a highway rest area with a group of strangers. When she stumbles across an abducted girl in a van in the parking lot, it sets her on a terrifying life-or-death struggle to discover who among them is the kidnapper.

Here’s the tracklisting:

1. Escape from Rehab (2:29)
2. The Storm (2:45)
3. Up the Mountain (1:47)
4. Chilling Discovery (2:41)
5. Bullshit (1:53)
6. Nevada (2:11)
7. Breaking into the Van (2:01)
8. Out into the Cold (1:55)
9. I Need to Know Who’s Messing Up My Life (2:24)
10. The Forest (3:42)
11. Standoff (4:02)
12. You’re Not in Good Hands (3:55)
13. A Tale of Two Nails (3:14)
14. Up in Flames (1:50)
15. Darby Fights Back (2:10)
16. Help Me/Reunion (4:30)

“No Exit” is available now as a Hulu Original in the U.S. and internationally as an Original on Disney+ under the Star banner and on Star+ in Latin America.

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article