An all new DisneyNature movie, Elephant is coming to Disney+ this Friday around the globe and a soundtrack album is due to be released on Friday via digital platforms such as Amazon.

The album features original music composed by Ramin Djawadi, who has previously worked on Game of Thrones, Westworld, Iron Man, Clash of the Titans, Pacific Rim and Disney’s A Wrinkle in Time.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Elephant Prologue
2. Pool Party
3. Mud Rescue
4. Leaving the Delta
5. Family Reunion
6. A Magnificent Bull
7. Stepping Stones
8. Bones
9. A Thousand Mile Journey
10. Caterpillars
11. Under the Stars
12. Victoria Falls
13. Palm Island
14. Crocodile Crossing
15. Angola Rains
16. Lion Hunt
17. Death of a Matriarch
18. Mourning
19. Rival Herd
20. Floodwaters Return
21. The Final Push
22. An Unforgettable Journey

Are you looking forward to Elephant?


For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article