Disney+ Details To Be Revealed Today During Investor Day Webcast

Today, Disney finally reveal details on its new streaming service, Disney+.  The Walt Disney Company will webcast its Investor Day 2019 on its official company website.

The event will be focused on the Company’s direct-to-consumer streaming services including the upcoming Disney+, is scheduled to begin at approximately 5:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. PT and conclude by 8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT.

The webcast of the event is scheduled to begin at approximately 5:15 p.m. ET / 2:15 p.m. PT.

Some of the major news we are expecting to hear are:

  • Price
  • Launch Date
  • New Shows/Movies
  • Details on the Disney library
  • & much more.

We will be live blogging the details throughout the event and reporting on the major news throughout.  With lots more coverage planned throughout Friday and the weekend, dissecting all the new from the event, with a early episode of our What’s On Disney Plus Podcast coming out on Saturday morning.





Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

2 comments

  • Iolo Jones

    Hi. I love your channel (been with you since 300 subs). Then when I heard about the Website I quickly went interested into Disney Plus. But there’s one tiny thing I want you to change. So in the page ‘Disney+ Libary’ you need to update it. But your channel and your website is amazing. Thanks for everything.

    P.S – I live in Britain to. So no Investors Day till 10:00

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *