To tie in with the release of the new Disney+ Original short series, “Baymax”, Walt Disney Records has released a soundtrack album for the show.

Walt Disney Animation Studios’ “Baymax!” returns to the fantastical city of San Fransokyo where the affable, inflatable, inimitable healthcare companion, Baymax (voice of Scott Adsit), sets out to do what he was programmed to do: help others. The six-episode series of healthcare capers introduces extraordinary characters who need Baymax’s signature approach to healing in more ways than they realize.

This new album features original music composed by Dominic Lewis, who has previously worked on “The Man in the High Castle”, “Peter Rabbit”, “Bullet Train”, “The King’s Man”, “DuckTales” and “Monsters at Work”.

Here’s the tracklist for the album:

1. Baymax (0:33)
2. Water Phobia (0:39)
3. Let’s Go Kiko (1:34)
4. Truth (1:50)
5. The Lucky Cat (1:00)
6. New Employee (1:15)
7. Secret Worker (0:50)
8. All Love (1:52)
9. Bandages (1:52)
10. Choices Choices (0:56)
11. Creciendo (2:38)
12. Fish Fingers (1:18)
13. Ladle of Love (2:25)
14. Yachi (2:16)
15. Out of B B B Battery (1:18)
16. Recruits (2:00)
17. Cat-astrophe Avoided (4:40)
18. Little Hero 6 (1:54)

The “Baymax” album is available to download on digital platforms including Spotify and Amazon now, with “Baymax” the series also now available to stream on Disney+.

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article