Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack to the Hulu/Star Original series “Y: The Last Man” on digital platforms including Amazon and Spotify.

Based on DC Comics’ acclaimed series by Brian K. Vaughan and Pia Guerra, the drama “Y: The Last Man” traverses a post-apocalyptic world in which a cataclysmic event decimates every mammal with a Y chromosome but for one cisgender man and his pet monkey. The series follows the survivors in this new world as they struggle with their efforts to restore what was lost and the opportunity to build something better.

The album features original music composed by Herdís Stefánsdóttir, who has previously worked on “We’re Here”, “The Sun Is Also A Star”, “South Mountain” and “The Hate You Give”.

Here’s the tracklist for this album:

1. Opening Titles (2:03)
2. Requiem (2:29)
3. Kimberly Campbell Cunningham (2:58)
4. A New World (2:55)
5. Agent 355 (1:49)
6. The Deer (1:43)
7. Helicopter (1:21)
8. The Day Of (1:39)
9. It’s Not Just Us (2:45)
10. Amazonas (3:33)
11. Requiem II (1:44)
12. & (2:16)
13. Danger (1:46)
14. Apocalypse (3:29)
15. Wild West (2:18)
16. Threat (1:35)
17. Lawless World (2:21)
18. A Woman’s World (2:24)
19. Tape Song (1:13)
20. My Name Is Athena (1:47)
21. Jennifer Brown (1:15)
22. On the Run (2:20)
23. Yorick’s Love Theme (2:30)
24. Nation of Mothers (1:24)

“Y: The Last Man” is releasing weekly on Hulu in the United States and on Disney+ in the UK.

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article