If you are a fan of the Pixar SparkShort Disney+ Originals, it has been announced that five of the shorts directors will be taking part in a virtual panel at the 22nd International VFX Computer Graphics Conference 17-22 Oct. 2021, which will be taking place in Torino, Italy, and it will also be available online.

The directors taking part in the panel include Madeline Sharafian, Stephen Clay Hunter, Bobby Alcid Rubio and Erica Milsom.

VIEW Conference director Maria Elena Gutierrez told Variety:


“The Pixar SparkShorts program has already proven itself to be an inspiring way to nurture talent.  I am thrilled that these five talented directors will be joining us at our special VIEW Conference PreVIEW event to talk about their work and offer further inspiration to aspiring artists and professionals alike.”

They will be discussing the following SparkShorts, “Burrow,” “Out,” “Float,” “Loop”, and “Wind” will all be taking part in the panel, which will be taking place on Friday, February 26th, 2021, at 10:00 PST / 6:00 pm UK / 19:00 CET.  It can be watched by clicking here

 








Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *