Last month, Disney released a digital single for the FX limited series, “Under The Banner Of Heaven” and today, Hollywood Records has released the full soundtrack album on digital platforms including Amazon and Spotify.  The album features original music composed by Jeff Ament, Pluralone & John Wicks.

“Under The Banner Of Heaven” is about a detective Jeb Pyre who is investigating the murder of Brenda Wright Lafferty and her baby daughter in a suburb in the Salt Lake Valley, he uncovers buried truths about the origins of the LDS religion and the violent consequences of unyielding faith.

Here’s the tracklist for this album:

1. Families Are Forever (5:22)
2. Tar & Feathers (6:11)
3. Pronto (3:22)
4. Gone Fishin’ (2:49)
5. Ultimate Punishment (5:54)
6. Struggling (8:33)
7. Battle Hymn (Excerpt) (4:28)

The entire series is available to watch on Hulu in the United States. New episodes are being released weekly on Disney+ in Canada, Australia and New Zealand. The entire series will be released on Disney+ in the United Kingdom and Ireland at the end of the July.

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article