Following the release of Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made on Disney+, the soundtrack album for the film has also been released on digital platforms including Amazon.

The album features the film’s original music composed and conducted by Golden Globe nominee Rolfe Kent, who has previously worked on Sideways, Legally Blonde, Election, About Schmidt, Wedding Crashers and Stan & Ollie.

Here is the track list for the album:

1. My Name Is Failure (2:24)
2. Timmy’s Greatness (1:59)
3. So You’re Swiss (0:58)
4. Total Failure Inc./Problematic People (3:21)
5. Horrors of Middle School/Mistakes Were Made (2:31)
6. Hammy and Failuremobile Gone/Rollo’s Picket Fencing (2:08)
7. Rollo’s Back/He’s So Fascinating (1:52)
8. Hot Pink Blackmail (1:07)
9. Bank Heist (3:20)
10. Operation Total/The Dam/Karina Acts Suspicious (4:03)
11. The Dam Chase (3:54)
12. Agency Lost (1:55)
13. Goodbye to Total (1:42)
14. The Russians Never Quit (1:37)
15. Timmy Looks for Total (2:30)
16. Tackling the Thief and Taking It to the Air (2:38)
17. I’m Sorry/Crispin Found Something (1:49)
18. Timmy’s Speech (0:49)
19. Evil Inc. (0:25)

Will you be checking out this soundtrack?

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article