Today sees the release of the soundtrack for the new Disney+ Original movie, Stargirl, which is available now on digital platforms including Amazon.

The album features original music that has been composed by Rob Simonsen, who has previously worked on such titles as “Love, Simon” and “(500) Days of Summer”. It also includes songs from the movie that have been performed by Grace VanderWaal, Graham Verchere and Big Star.

Here is the track list for this soundtrack:

1. Leo (5:02)
2. Cake for One (0:59)
3. Be True to Your School (Acoustic) – Grace VanderWaal (1:53)
4. Cinnamon (3:23)
5. We Got the Beat – Grace VanderWaal (1:30)
6. Mudfrogs (1:40)
7. Thirteen – Big Star (2:37)
8. Mica Fight Song – Mudfrog Marching Band (1:25)
9. Be True to Your School – Grace VanderWaal (2:16)
10. Thirteen – Grace VanderWaal & Graham Verchere (2:09)
11. I Like Who I Am (0:59)
12. Have You Ever Seen a Flower Grow (1:33)
13. This Kid, Lying in the Middle (1:29)
14. Just What I Needed – Graham Verchere (3:44)
15. Susan Caraway (3:18)
16. Stargirl (4:19)
17. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace on Earth) – Grace VanderWaal (3:32)
18. Today and Tomorrow – Grace VanderWaal (4:30)
19. Thirteen (Bonus) – Grace VanderWaal (2:49)

Here is a music video from the album:

Here is a look at the album’s cover:

You can purchase this order this album from digital stores such as Amazon.

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article