Walt Disney Records has released the soundtrack to the Disney+ Original series, “Sketchbook”, on digital platforms.

An intimate instructional documentary series, Sketchbook takes us onto the desks and into the lives of talented artists and animators. Each episode focuses on a single artist teaching us how to draw a single iconic character from a Walt Disney Animation Studios film. As we learn the steps to drawing these characters, we also discover that the artists themselves each have a unique story to tell about how they made their way to Disney and their chosen character. From the creators of Chef’s Table, this exclusive experience will give viewers of all ages a new understanding of how these beloved characters come to life on screen while introducing them to a new cast of real-life characters along the way.

The original score has been composed by Scott Michael Smith & Michael Dean Parsons.

Here’s the tracklist for this album:

1. Artists at Work (Sketchbook Main Title) (0:49)
2. Drawing the Genie (4:59)
3. Drawing Kuzco (3:37)
4. Drawing Mirabel (3:23)
5. Drawing Hook (4:05)
6. Drawing Olaf (3:55)
7. Drawing Simba (3:27)
8. Signing the Sketch (2:44)
9. Storyboards (0:57)
10. Robin’s Shorthand (0:54)
11. Art School (0:44)
12. Taking Risks (0:55)
13. Lovable Character (1:05)
14. Dreams Come True (1:53)


“Sketchbook” is available to stream on Disney+ now.

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article