To tie in with the release of the new Searchlight Pictures film, “Poor Things” in cinemas today, Milan Records has released the soundtrack on digital platforms including Amazon, Apple and Spotify.

“Poor Things” follows Bella Baxter (Emma Stone), a young woman brought back to life by the brilliant and unorthodox scientist Dr. Godwin Baxter (Willem Dafoe). Under Baxter’s protection, Bella is eager to learn. Hungry for the worldliness she is lacking, Bella runs off with Duncan Wedderburn (Mark Ruffalo), a slick and debauched lawyer, on a whirlwind adventure across the continents. Free from the prejudices of her times, Bella grows steadfast in her purpose to stand for equality and liberation.

The soundtrack features original music written by pianist, violinist, songwriter and composer Jerskin Fendrix, who has made his film scoring debut on the project.


Here’s the tracklist for the album:

1. Bella (1:43)
2. “Wee” (3:40)
3. Bella and Max (1:14)
4. “Mother of God” (1:11)
5. Victoria (0:53)
6. Reanimation (0:58)
7. Bella and Duncan (2:36)
8. “I Just Hope She’s Alright” (0:53)
9. Lisbon (2:35)
10. O Quarto (Soundtrack Version) – Carminho (1:16)
11. Portuguese Dance I (1:09)
12. Portuguese Dance II (1:55)
13. “Goodbye Later Dove” (1:51)
14. Duncan and Martha (1:21)
15. Alexandria (2:48)
16. Paris (3:03)
17. Bella / Les Yeux Bleus / Estore’s Song (1:37)
18. London (2:20)
19. Alfie (2:30)
20. Alfie and Victoria (1:53)
21. Bella, Max and God (1:35)
22. “Poor Things” Finale and End Credits (4:53)

Are you going to download the “Poor Things” soundtrack?  Let us know on social media!

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article