To tie in with the release of Pixar’s new movie, “Inside Out 2” in cinemas, the soundtrack to the film has been released on digital platforms including Apple, Amazon and Spotify.

Disney and Pixar’s “Inside Out 2” returns to the mind of newly minted teenager Riley just as headquarters is undergoing a sudden demolition to make room for something entirely unexpected: new Emotions! Joy, Sadness, Anger, Fear and Disgust, who’ve long been running a successful operation by all accounts, aren’t sure how to feel when Anxiety shows up. And it looks like she’s not alone.

The soundtrack features an original score composed by Andrea Datzman, who has previously worked on the Disney+ Original shows, “Carl’s Date” and “Dug Days”.

Here’s the tracklist for the album:

1. Outside Intro (0:55)
2. Go Team! (2:27)
3. The Life of Riley (2:32)
4. Thread the Needle (1:06)
5. Riley Protection System (2:46)
6. Creating a Sense of Self (1:30)
7. Demo Day (1:57)
8. Ride and Prejudice (2:18)
9. Anxious to Meet You (2:21)
10. Seeking Val-idation (1:44)
11. Sending Out an S.o.S. (2:45)
12. Bloofy & Co. (2:59)
13. Flight for Fighting (2:49)
14. Fawn of a New Day (0:56)
15. Return to Imagination Land (1:08)
16. To Project and Disserve (3:19)
17. What’s the Big Idea? (2:31)
18. Red Hairing (1:18)
19. Recovering a Sense of Self (2:55)
20. Joyless (1:53)
21. The Puck Drops Here (2:58)
22. A Mind at Freeze (2:44)
23. Growing Up Is Hard to Do (4:19)
24. Glide and Joy (2:01)
25. Every Messy, Beautiful Part of Her (2:44)
26. Inside Outro (2:21)
27. Done Track Mind (8:15)

Are you going to see “Inside Out 2” at the cinema this weekend?  Let me know on social media!

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article