Today, Disney released the soundtrack album to the Disney+ animated short, Purl, which is part of the Pixar Sparkshorts series. The album includes 7 tracks which have been composed by Pimar Toprak, who also worked on Captain Marvel.

Here is a look at the track list:

1. B.R.O. Capital (1:10)
2. First Day on the Job (2:42)
3. Purl Has an Idea (0:24)
4. Happy Hour (1:42)
5. Lacy (0:47)
6. It’s Unbeweavable! (1:01)
7. Purl (0:48)

It also comes with a digital booklet. The album is available to download on digital platforms including Amazon.


Purl will be coming to Disney+ later this year, along with new episodes.

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article