With Star Wars Day upon us, Disney has added a number of new avatar/icons including characters from the latest season of “The Clone Wars” and “The Rise Of Skywalker”.

Here is a look at these new Star Wars avatars/icons:

New icons include

  • Jabba the Hutt
  • Porg
  • Darth Maul
  • Captain Rex
  • D-O
  • Clone Trooper
  • Bo-Katan Kryze

Will you be using one of these new avatars?

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article