Disney has released the trailer for the upcoming documentary series,  “NCT 127: The Lost Boys”, which follows the K-pop boyband as they “take time to pause and reflect on their success”. The Korean pop band features nine members, Taeil, Johnny, Taeyong, Yuta, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Jungwoo, Mark and Haechan, who will open up about their childhoods and feelings about their international success over the course of the series.

With so many band members to cover, each episode of the series will “focus on two-to-three members of the group as they talk about their past”, alongside never-before-seen interviews and exclusive footage.

Check out the “NCT 127: The Lost Boys” trailer below:

The “NCT 127: The Lost Boys” documentary is directed by Pak Jayil, who has previously worked on the short “Georgia” and is created by Cho Youngchul (So Not Worth It) and Yim Pilsung (Persona).

The first two episodes of “NCT 127: The Lost Boys” will be coming to Disney+ in many countries around the world on August 30th 2023, with the last two episodes being released a week later on September 6th 2023.

Are you looking forward to watching “NCT 127: The Lost Boys”? Let us know on social media!

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article