Disney has released a new teaser trailer for the upcoming documentary series, “NCT 127: The Lost Boys”, which is a four-part series about the K-Pop boy band and follows the group as they travel around the world on their tour.

The nine-member group – made up of Taeil, Johnny, Taeyong, Yuta, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Jungwoo, Mark and Haechan – will open up about their childhoods and feelings about their international success over the course of the series.

Notably, each episode of the docu-series will “focus on two-to-three members of the group as they talk about their past”, alongside never-before-seen interviews and exclusive footage.

Check out the teaser trailer below:

“NCT 127: The Lost Boys” is directed by Pak Jayil. The show has been created by Cho Youngchul (So Not Worth It) and Yim Pilsung (Persona). The first two episodes will be released on Disney+ on August 30th 2023, with the final two premiering the following week on September 6th 2023.

Are you looking forward to watching “NCT 127: The Lost Boys”? Let us know on social media!

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article