Disney has announced the full line up of the Marvel Cinematic Universe movies that will be available on launch day in the US.

They’ve added Doctor Strange, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2, Civil War, Captain America: The First Avenger and Thor, which are all now included in the launch line up.

The Marvel launch day line up now includes:

  • Iron Man
  • Iron Man 2
  • Thor
  • Captain America: The First Avenger
  • The Avengers
  • Iron Man 3
  • Thor: The Dark World
  • Captain America: The Winter Soldier
  • Guardians of the Galaxy
  • Avengers: Age of Ultron
  • Ant-Man
  • Captain America: Civil War
  • Doctor Strange
  • Guardians of the Galaxy: Vol. 2
  • Captain Marvel
  • Avengers: Endgame

This is a huge improvement over the initial Marvel launch lineup that was announced back in April, which was just four movies.

Other Marvel titles including Black Panther, Ant-Man and the Wasp, Infinity War and Thor Ragnarok will be added in the US 2020.  (Check here for dates).  

This just leaves “The Incredible Hulk” and the two Spider-Man movies, Homecoming & Far From Home, missing from Disney+.

What Marvel movie are you going to watch first on Disney+?

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article