Hollywood Records has released an album featuring the soundtrack to the sixth episode of the Disney+ series, “WandaVision”.  The album includes the original score composed by Christophe Beck, who has previously worked on a variety of projects including “Ant-Man”, “Frozen” and “Buffy the Vampire Slayer”.

This soundtrack album also includes the 1990s style sitcom theme song by Frozen’s Kristen Anderson-Lopez & Robert Lopez, who have put together all of the opening tracks to each sitcom era in this series.

Here is the tracklisting for “WandaVision” episode 6 soundtrack:

1. Let’s Keep It Going (feat. Kathleen Hanna) – Kristen Anderson-Lopez & Robert Lopez (0:56)
2. Traffic Light (0:30)
3. Fish to Share (0:15)
4. Water Balloon (0:31)
5. Chile Con Carne (0:33)
6. Hayward’s Secrets (2:08)
7. Yo Magic (0:43)
8. Frankenherb (1:01)
9. Charming As Hell (0:46)
10. Dead or Alive (4:51)
11. Super Speed (0:42)
12. Freeze Framed (0:56)
13. Hexpansion (5:36)

The soundtrack is available to purchase and stream on digital platforms including Amazon and Spotify.

Are you going to be downloading this album?

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article