Hollywood Records has released an album featuring the soundtrack to the fifth episode of the Disney+ series, “WandaVision”.  The album includes the original score composed by Christophe Beck, who has previously worked on a variety of projects including “Ant-Man”, “Frozen” and “Buffy the Vampire Slayer”.

This soundtrack album also includes the 1980s style sitcom theme song by Frozen’s Kristen Anderson-Lopez & Robert Lopez, who have put together all of the opening tracks to each sitcom era in this series.

The soundtrack is available to purchase and stream on digital platforms including Amazon and Spotify.

Here is the tracklisting for this album:

1. Making It Up As We Go Along – Kristen Anderson-Lopez & Robert Lopez (1:42)
2. Ten Years Old (0:36)
3. Lagos (0:30)
4. Evaluation (3:08)
5. Family Is Forever (0:53)
6. Missile Strike (4:02)
7. Cue Credits (0:29)
8. Ode to Sparky (1:48)
9. Pietro (3:11)

Will you be downloading episode five’s soundtrack?


For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article