FADER Distribution has released the soundtrack album to the Hulu Original documentary, ‘Look At Me: XXXTentacion’ on digital platforms, including Spotify, Amazon and Apple.

“Look At Me: XXXTentacion” explores how Florida teenager Jahseh Onfroy became SoundCloud rapper XXXTentacion, one of the most streamed artists on the planet. Through frank commentary from family, friends and romantic partners, and unseen archival footage, director Sabaah Folayan offers a sensitive portrayal of an artist whose acts of violence, raw musical talent and open struggles with mental health left an indelible mark on his generation before his death at the age of 20.

The Hulu Original documentary is directed and executive produced by Sabaah Folayan, and also executive produced by Rob Stone, Cleopatra Bernard, and Solomon Sobande. Producers include, Darcy McKinnon and Chloe Campion.

The soundtrack features original music composed by Melisa McGregor, who has previously worked on “Allswell” and “Made in Boise”.

Here’s the tracklist for the album:

1. Opening (2:36)
2. Rampage (1:36)
3. Cleo (1:07)
4. Origin Story (1:48)
5. Alone (1:18)
6. Anger (2:04)
7. Label Attention (0:41)
8. Blur (1:48)
9. Geneva (Pt. 1) (3:19)
10. Geneva (Pt. 2) (3:17)
11. Haunted (0:37)
12. Bleak (1:19)
13. Accountability (0:23)
14. Baby Onfroy (1:55)
15. Indigo Child (1:25)
16. Acceptance (1:36)
17. Parachute (1:23)
18. Geneva (Wild Track) (2:09)
19. Alone (Piano Version) (1:01)

‘Look At Me: XXXTentacion’ is out now on Hulu.


For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article