Following the huge success of the first series of Marvel Studios Collectable Minifigures, which featured figures from the first wave of Disney+ Marvel Studios shows, LEGO has announced a second series will be coming out on September 1st 2023.

The new collection features twelve new minifigures that are based on recent and upcoming Marvel shows on Disney+, including “Moon Knight”, “X-Men ’97”, “Hawkeye”, “Werewolf By Night”, “She-Hulk”, “Echo” and “Agatha: Coven Of Chaos”.

The new collection includes:

  • Beast
  • Wolverine
  • Storm
  • Goliath
  • Echo
  • Agatha Harkness
  • Hawkeye
  • Kate Bishop
  • Werewolf By Night
  • Mr Knight
  • She-Hulk

These new mini figures will cost £3.49/$4.99/€3.99.  However, LEGO is making an adjustment to the packaging for this series, putting them in boxes, which reduces plastic waste and also reduces people trying to feel the packaging to work out which figure it is.

The first series of figures included characters from many Disney+ shows, including “What If”, “Loki”, “WandaVision”, and “Falcon and the Winter Soldier”.

Will you be picking up any of these new LEGO Minifigures?  Let us know on social media!

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article