Today saw the finale of the second season of “High School Musical: The Musical: The Series” released on Disney+ and also the soundtrack to the album was also released today on digital platforms.

To celebrate the release of the soundtrack to the season, Disney is hosting a special zoom call with the cast of High School Musical: The Musical: The Series!

The zoom call will feature stars from the show including Dara Reneé, Frankie Rodriguez, Joe Serafini, Julia Lester, Larry Saperstein, Mark St. Cyr and Matt Cornett.

The conversation will be hosted on August 5th at 4:00 pm PT / 7:00 pm ET with registration open right now by clicking here.

Included on the new album are original songs, such as “Even When/The Best Part” by Olivia Rodrigo & Joshua Bassett and “The Rose Song” by Olivia Rodrigo. along with versions of classic tunes from “Beauty And The Beast”, like “Be Our Guest”.

Here is the tracklist for the album:

1. Something in the Air – Cast of HSMTMTS
2. The Perfect Gift – Joshua Bassett
3. Bet On It – Joshua Bassett
4. High School Musical 2 Medley – Cast of HSMTMTS
5. Belle – Cast of HSMTMTS
6. 1-2-3 – Julia Lester, Dara Reneé & Sofia Wylie
7. YAC Alma Mater – (Glee Club Version) – Gabriel Mann
8. YAC Alma Mater – (Nini Version) – Olivia Rodrigo
9. “Beauty & the Beast – Dara Reneé
10. The Best Part – Olivia Rodrigo
11. Even When – Joshua Bassett
12. Even When/The Best Part – Olivia Rodrigo & Joshua Bassett
13. Red Means Love – Larry Saperstein & Julia Lester
14. Granted – Olivia Rodrigo
15. A Dancer’s Heart – Sofia Wylie
16. The Climb – Joe Serafini
17. Home – Julia Lester
18. The Rose Song – Olivia Rodrigo
19. Around You – Kate Reinders & Derek Hough
20. The Mob Song – Cast of HSMTMTS
21. Gaston – Cast of HSMTMTS
22. If I Can’t Love Her – Roman Banks
23. You Ain’t Seen Nothin’ – Cast of HSMTMTS
24. Let You Go – Joshua Bassett
25. In a Heartbeat – Frankie Rodriguez (feat. Joshua Bassett)
26. Be Our Guest – Cast of HSMTMTS
27. Something There – Cast of HSMTMTS
28. Second Chance – Cast of HSMTMTS
29. Home – Olivia Rose Keegan

The album will be available on digital platforms such as Amazon and Spotify, with a physical CD also being released at Target.

Will you be trying to attend this special event for the launch of the “High School Musical: The Musical: The Series” soundtrack?

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article