To tie in with the finale of “Hawkeye” being released on Disney+ today, Hollywood Records and Marvel Music has released the second soundtrack to the Marvel Studios’ Disney+ series “Hawkeye”, featuring music from the last three episodes of the show.

The first volume was recently released and has music from the first three episodes of the series.

The new music is composed by Michael Paraskevasm who previously worked on “The Christmas Chronicles” and Emmy Award winner Christophe Beck, who has previously worked on the Marvel projects “Ant-Man” and “WandaVision”, in addition to many other projects for Disney including “Frozen”, “Buffy the Vampire Slayer”, “The Muppets” and ”Free Guy”.

This new album is available on digital platforms including Spotify, Apple Music and Amazon now.

Here’s the tracklisting for this album:

1. Dustup on a Housetop (4:22)
2. No Words (3:57)
3. Barton Funk (2:08)
4. Arrival and Return (3:00)
5. Tiny Bow (2:55)
6. Yuletide Fray (4:45)
7. Bone & Marrow (1:22)
8. A Christmas Peril (4:07)
9. Wreck the Halls (4:08)
10. Star of Wonder (1:50)
11. Ruckus Around the Christmas Tree (1:57)
12. Give ‘Em Hell (3:02)
13. I’m Sorry (2:02)
14. Archer Enemies (2:27)
15. Natasha (3:21)
16. Lady Hawk (1:43)
17. Quiver Bells (1:55)
18. Save The City – Adam Pascal, Ty Taylor, Rory Donovan, Derek Klena, Bonnie Milligan, Christopher Sieber & Shayna Steele (4:26)

Will you be listening to the “Hawkeye” soundtrack this Christmas?

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article